My Pure·Thoughts – Oh My God! PV

The full non-dance PV of NMB48’s 2nd single, Oh My God!,  has been leaked online. The PV shows the girls playing soccer match and struggling mightily until 2nd Gen KKS Jo Eriko (Jou) shows up and the team starts to play together. Overall, the PV seems to have a very cheap quality about it. The soccer storyline seems pretty uninteresting to me and the video is saved to me by the dance segments. I can’t wait to see the pyramid done on live performances of Oh My God!. Certainly not the greatest PV, but I like the song and the NMB girls a lot, so I can tolerate it.

Leave a Reply

