My Pure·Greeting – Happy Birthday Aya-chan

Short post here just wishing my favorite seiyuu, Hirano Aya (Aya-chan), a happy 24th birthday. I hope you have a great birthday, Aya-chan. No matter what happens, I will always be a fan of Aya-chan and I will always support her.

Along with her birthday, Aya-chan’s official website and blog have been updated a bit, so I think everyone should go there and check it out.

お誕生日おめでとうございます。

Leave a Reply

