My Pure·Delight – NMB48 Promotes Paranormal Activity 3

NMB48 members Yamamoto Sayaka (Sayaka) and Shiroma Miru (Mirurun) were chosen to shoot a short CM promoting the movie Paranormal Activity 3. I’m always happy to see more promotion for NMB.

I myself do not really care for the Paranormal Activity franchise or “scary” movies in general because I find them incredibly boring. But I could watch this NMB CM for the movie a million times. We even get a surprise visit from fellow Team N member Kinoshita Haruna (Haru) in this CM. Great CM and promotion.

Leave a Reply

