My Pure·Viewing of NMB48 no Kagaijugyo Episode 34

In this week’s NMB48 After School, we get an episode featuring NMB48 members Yamada Nana (Nana), Ogasawara Mayu (Maachun), and Fukumoto Aina (Ai-nyan). And on this episode, the girls get to go to IKEA.

I myself always enjoy my visits to IKEA and just looking at all the home items they had available. First, the girls got to look at how the IKEA employees use the forklift to transport all the items. Ai-nyan even got a nice ride on the forklift, scaring her a bit. Afterwards, they looked at all the cool, wonderful home furnishings I want in my room.

Last, the girls did a little Christmas makeover for one of the rooms in IKEA. If this episode did anything, it made me want to redo my entire room. Until next week’s NMB48 After School.

Leave a Reply

