My Pure·NMB48 Blog Challenge: Questions 2-5

So back to my NMB48 Blog Challenge. Time to answer questions 2-5 all at once.

2. What was the first song you heard by NMB48?
3. What song got you hooked to NMB48?
4. What song by NMB48 makes you smile?
5. 
What is your favorite song by NMB48?

For me, the very obvious answer to all 4 questions: Zetsumetsu Kurokami Shoujo.

Their debut single title track was the first song I heard of NMB48 and it hooked me in. It brings a smile to my face every time I hear it. And it remains my favorite NMB48 song to date. (Wish N3 would come along already, so we can get some original NMB stage songs.)

So yeah, just like one of my old posts, this is pretty much an excuse to watch more of the NMB girls’ performances of Zetsumetsu Kurokami Shoujo.


One response to “My Pure·NMB48 Blog Challenge: Questions 2-5

  1. I never actually saw a full performance until recently, and that move when they lean on each other in the second part of the song is so awesome looking =)

Leave a Reply

