My Pure·Thoughts – Ushinaitakunai kara PV

I’m still trying to learn more about the individual members of Nogizaka46 as I’m becoming more and more fascinated in Nogizaka46 the more I see of them. They have that certain charm that draws me in to watching the group. My really short review of Nogizaka46’s Ushinaitakunai kara PV: the girls are simply adorable in their ballet-like dance dresses, the song sounds lovely, and the inside look at their dancing and other backstage activities were touching to see. What’s not to love about this PV? Everything about the PV just clicks for me.

And Ikoma Rina (Ikomachan) is just too cute for words. Especially at the end of the PV. =P

Leave a Reply

