My Pure·Delight – New NMB Stages Starting Soon

At long last, it looks NMB48’s new stages are close to starting. Starting on April 29th, NMB’s new 3rd Generation members will be performing Aitakatta, originally performed by Team A (A2). The newly formed Team M are scheduled to begin performing Idol no Yoake, the stage originally performed by Team B (B4) on May 5th. And finally, the 3rd Stage for Team N is scheduled to start on May 12th. It will be Team N’s first original stage.

Really excited to see new stages for NMB. Most looking forward to Team N’s 3rd Stage and how Team N does performing their own original stage songs. Team N is my absolute favorite team of all the ***48 groups and I hope they get a stage that truly shows off how awesome Team N is. Can’t wait.

One response to “My Pure·Delight – New NMB Stages Starting Soon

  1. I’m looking forward to Team N’s original stage.
    About team M, I have to say that for me, the recent “rumours” has made a little bad impression. But as a Team B oshi who has come to love Team E for their B3rd revival, I think I’d give these girls a chance since they’re doing B4th.

Leave a Reply

