My Pure·Delight – NMB48 4th Single to Release 5/9

Bit of old news here, but as announced on NMB48’s official website, NMB48’s 4th single is scheduled to be released on May 9th. The title of the single has not been released yet.

To me, it felt like just yesterday Junjou U-19 was released, but I’m always happy to see more NMB48. Hoping for another awesome single just like their first 3.

One response to “My Pure·Delight – NMB48 4th Single to Release 5/9

  1. No better birthday present than getting all four Versions…Kukuku

    I am with you there. Just yesterday we got Junjou and tomorrow it’s already the 4th! May is going to be a busy month. Not only is Nogizaka and Sasshi releasing in May but also AKB. I won’t be surprised if HKT and SKE join the fray.

    I guess either AkiP already hired more guns or this is the reason why we aren’t getting any exclusive TV shows, yet any way >_>

    I want ma NMB acting pronto!

Leave a Reply

