My Pure·WTF – Milky to Team B, Jurina to Team K

It was announced on the second day of Saitama Super Arena that NMB48 member Watanabe Miyuki (Milky) would get transferred to Team B and SKE48 member Matsui Jurina (Jurina) would get transferred to Team K.

When I first heard the news this morning, I absolutely hated the idea. I was left sitting, staring blankly into space, with no words to describe how I felt. And after hours of thinking, I still hate the idea and I’m still not sure what to say. I don’t care if the transfer is “limited-time” or “temporary,” I hate the idea of transferring NMB48 and SKE48 members into AKB48.

I hope this ends well, but I have my doubts.

Leave a Reply

