My Pure·Delight – Erenyan Covers Revealed

The covers for Ono Erena’s 2nd single Erenyan have been released. I always preach about how covers should be simple and these covers are just that. Of course, it’s no surprise that Erena looks simply adorable and I like how Erena has different costumes for 4 CD+DVD editions. The Type-C and Type-D covers would be my personal favorite covers of the bunch.

Given how much I enjoyed Erepyon, I have high expectations for Erenyan. Hoping for another fun single and PV.

Ono Erena’s 2nd single Erenyan releases on October 3rd.

Leave a Reply

