My Pure·Delight – Aapon Promoted to Team M

A day late, but announced on the last day of NMB48’s Osaka Juuban Shoubu tour and on NMB48’s official website, 1st Gen KKS Okita Ayaka (Aapon) has been promoted to Team M. I was really sad and disappointed to see her not promoted to Team M when the team was formed back in late January, so I’m really happy to see her promotion to the team now. Now hopefully see her more often now, like perhaps in a future episode of Teens Hakusho.

Aapon’s graduation leaves Koyanagi Arisa (Arii) as the only active 1st Gen member without a team. And like Aapon, I hope Arii eventually finds a team of her own in NMB in the future.

My Pure·Delight – Team M Formed

At long last, Team M has finally been formed!

The members making up Team M
1st Gen: Ota Riona, Kawakami Rena, Kinoshita Momoka, Hikawa Ayame, Yamagishi Natsumi
2nd Gen: Kodakari Yuuka, Shimada Rena, Jo Eriko, Takano Yui, Tanigawa Airi, Fujita Runa, Mita Mao, Murakami Ayaka, Murase Sae, Yagura Fuuko, Yogi Keira

The captain of Team M is Shimada Rena (ShimaRena).

Continue reading